First blog post

I kept a blog about our family’s entry into Pi Wars this year, at glitterator.wordpress.com. ┬áIt got a perfect score in the competition there, and I’ve got into the habit of blogging, so I thought I’d branch out into more general blogs about things we do with raspberry pis. So if you’re interested specifically in Pi Wars issues, head over to that blog, but here I’ll be looking at more general stuff – quite a bit of robotics, I expect, but also other pi-related stuff.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑